Events

Choose a month

Upcoming Events in December

Throwback Thursdays #TBT

Thursday 12th December
Throwback Thursdays #TBT
-
+

Fridays | Welcome to The VKend

Friday 13th December
Fridays | Welcome to The VKend
-
+

Oh La La Saturdays | Arctic ZOO Party

Saturday 14th December
Oh La La Saturdays | Arctic ZOO Party
-
+

Throwback Thursdays #TBT

Thursday 19th December
Throwback Thursdays #TBT
-
+

Mad Friday | UV Old Skool Disco

Friday 20th December
Mad Friday | UV Old Skool Disco
-
+

Oh La La Saturdays

Saturday 21st December
Oh La La Saturdays
-
+

Christmas Eve with Bad Santa

Tuesday 24th December
Christmas Eve with Bad Santa
-
+

Boxing Day Bounce

Thursday 26th December
Boxing Day Bounce
-
+

Fridays | Welcome to The VKend

Friday 27th December
Fridays | Welcome to The VKend
-
+

Oh La La Saturdays

Saturday 28th December
Oh La La Saturdays
-
+

New Year's Eve

Tuesday 31st December
New Year's Eve
-
+